Plants in my Hostel Room

If you are a hosteller like me, and this is stopping you from growing plants,  maybe you should consider it again. Here is my window near which you can see some Fennel seedlings, Shallots, Spider Plants, Flaming Katy, k. fedtschenkoi and Asparagus Fern. Soon I will add new plants and upgrade existing containers to Bottle Towers ( one in the mid ).

All my friends who come to my room enjoy the sight of some greenery and so do I every morning when I wake up!2014-03-01 13.04.19

Leave a Reply

